L’équipe Frutania

Afin de mettre un visage sur la personne avec laquelle vous communiquez, nous nous présentons.




Andreas Jegel
Administration


Tel:
        +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 260
Fax:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 382
E-Mail:   jegel@frutania.de
 

Gabriele Baumgarten
Administration

Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 263

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail:   baumgarten@frutania.de


Jan Riske
Administration

Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 205

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail:   riske@frutania.de
Bettina van Elsbergen
Administration

Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 267

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail:   vanelsbergen@frutania.de
Andreas Heuser
Administration

Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 264

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail:   heuser@frutania.de
Melanie Schneider
Administration

Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 0

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail:   melanie.schneider@frutania.de


Anja Schmitz
Administration


Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 0

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail:   schmitz@frutania.de